Betreuer
Fußball































































































































































































































































































































Name Vorname Jug. Ort Straße Telefon Privat Handy e-mail Jahrgang
Neubauer Ulf Melsungen Tannenwäldchen 45 05661-921110 0151-14238786 ulfmarcus@t-online.de 2002-2003
Heimann Andreas C Melsungen Thrüringer Str. 14 05661-3364 0160-4706666 andreas.heimann@forst.hessen.de 2004-2005
Barthel Thorsten C Röhrenfurth Vorderes Eisfeld 11 05661-50432 0174-9169992 thorstenbarthel@mail.de 2004-2005
Kaube Jörg D Spangenberg Hauptstraße 16 0170-9060237 jokaube@aol.com 2006-2007
Albrecht Detlef E Melsungen Koudougou-Allee 11 05661-731830 0174-7910732 detlef-albrecht@web.de 2008 + 2009
Wagner Christian E Melsungen Im Nick 26 0176-30599336 F09.melsungen@gmail.com 2008 + 2009
Ringleb Marco F Melsungen Schlothweg 6 05661-908915 0172-2856068 marco.ringleb@web.de 2010-2011
Müssig Sven G Melsungen Domäne Fahre 3 0162 - 3124891 shaqille@web.de 2012 u. jünger
Gibhardt Gunter Melsungen Zur Kroneneiche 14 05661-2562 0171-4753541 gunter.gibhardt@t-online.de Jugendleiter
Melsunger FV 08
Rosenstein Jens Schwarzenb. In den Erlen 4 0157-806 50 731 jens.rosenstein@xyz.de Jugendleiter
TSV Schwarzenberg
Engelhardt Nils Melsungen Hessenwinkel 10 05661-4265 0160-97711459 nengelhardt94@gmx.de Jugendleiter
TSV Obermelsungen
Barthel Thorsten Röhrenfurth Vorderes Eisfeld 11 05661-50432 0174-9169992 thorstenbarthel@mail.de Jugendleiter
TSV Röhrenfurth

pdf Betreuer 2016/2017
Autor: Gunter Gibhardt 04.09.2018
www.v-manager.de © 2005-2019
Datenschutz